## **UNIVERSITY SENATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE** 2006/2007

Bernard Lane, President Aaron Godfrey, Past President Georges Fouron, President, A&S Senate Cynthia Davidson, Vice President, A&S Senate Alan Tucker, Vice President, CEAS Beverly P. Horowitz, Vice President, HSC Norman Goodman, SUNY (State-Wide) Senator Aimee De Chambeau, Secretary Romual Jean-Baptiste, Undergraduate Student Government Andrei Antonenko, Graduate Student Organization Ruth Ben-Zvi, Professional Employees Governing Board



Created & Modified by Melissa Bishop/DolT
October 21, 1998 BROWN Modified by Robert Kerber, Sept. 13, 1999
Modified by Laurie Theobalt, August 2006

1 of 1 1/17/2007 12:14 PM